Welcome to AfricanCichlidForum.com, an online community dedicated to African cichlids, where aquarists from beginner to advanced may find and share reliable information and quality advice regarding all aspects of African cichlids and their care.

If this is your first visit, be sure to register for a free account to gain full access to AfricanCichlidForum.com. As a registered member you will have access to post topics, community forums, communicate privately (PM) with other African cichlid keepers, respond to polls, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please check out the FAQ or contact an Administrator.

Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

> Buy, Sell & Trade Rules/Terms

Buy/Sell & Trade Terms of Posting


The “Buy/Sell & Trade” Forum is a unique portion of AfricanCichlidForum.com. Because the Buy/Sell & Trade Forum is open for classified advertisements and promotional messages, several rules exist in addition to the registration agreement. Please review the rules below prior to posting messages. You will be responsible for adhering to these rules.

Beginning immediately, AfricanCichlidForum.com will limit postings in this forum to hobbyist and forum sponsors. AfricanCichlidForum.com strictly prohibits commercial entities, other than our site sponsors, from posting in this folder. AfricanCichlidForum.com reserves the right to edit/remove any post not in compliance with this agreement.


The Buy/Sell/Trade Forum is not a place to criticize, comment on or in any other way speak of the reliability or history of another member’s advertisement. AfricanCichlidForum.com expressly forbids messages commenting on the quality, value of a deal or messages that “flame”, “troll” or otherwise attack or promote a member or sponsor.

Messages must be professional and free of offensive language. Any attempt to use this forum for fraudulent or abusive purposes will be met with strict consequences. Members who knowingly defraud others will have their account permanently banned and the authorities may be notified depending on the situation. AfricanCichlidForum.com does not have any knowledge as to the accuracy of any posting or transaction and are not responsible for any business transactions that originate from posts in this forum or site.
If you have questions about posting in this forum ask an Administrator prior to making your post!

 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Taking down my tanks, filters/lights CHEAP!
post Aug 15 2008, 01:25 PM
Post #1
fishonthebrain

  Member
**
Joined: 27-June 06
Posts: 50



Ill keep this to the point, Lower 48 only. No cc paypal. Feel free to make offers.

Shipping is included in all prices

*CPR overflow 1400 GPH used- $35

*FX5 still in box never used $150

*(5) mag drive 12, all good shape $35 each

* mag drive 24, used 6-8 months $55

*(2) Fluval xp3, used about 4 months $75 each

*(4) 1x96watt 48" retrofit kits NIB, 6500k bulbs included. $60 each

* Manzanita driftwood/burlwood, about 50 lbs $80

* (6) 2x65watt 48" Coralife Aqualights deluxe with bulbs $125 each

If you have to see pics look on google image, lol I am way too busy moving to fiddle with that.

I am sure I will post more items later!!!

If you want buy something just paypal me @jessichromis@hotmail.com (dont worry if a double payment were to happen the first to pay gets the item.)


Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Aug 20 2008, 07:46 PM
Post #2
Cichlid Fanatic

  New Member
*
Joined: 20-August 08
Posts: 3



SCAM!!! IF YOU ARE READING THIS THIS IS A SCAM. THE USER HAS BEEN USING THESE SITES TO TAKE PEOPLES MONEY!!! THEY ARE HAVING A PROBLEM ON MONSTER FISH KEEPERS WHERE PEOPLE HAVE SENT HIM MONEY FOR THE PRODUCTS LISTED AND HE HASNT SHIPED THEM, RESPONDED TO PM'S, EMAILS AND PHONECALLS. PLEASE DO NOT SEND MONEY! MODS PLEASE BAN THIS USER.
HERE ARE SOME LINKS TO OTHER SITES THE OP HAS POSTED THIS TO.

MFK
PLANTED TANK


THANK YOU FOR READING THIS!!!!!!


--------------------


Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Aug 21 2008, 12:19 AM
Post #3
brian88

  New Member
*
Joined: 30-August 07
From: Fairytopia
Posts: 21



This guy is a fake!!!! Scam artist! I will ###### this guy up! He has scammed many on other forums like monsterfishkeeprs, my main site. Please don't buy his sh*t!


Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
post Aug 25 2008, 09:47 PM
Post #4
Doogy

  New Member
*
Joined: 25-August 08
Posts: 1



QUOTE(brian88 @ Aug 21 2008, 12:19 AM) *
This guy is a fake!!!! Scam artist! I will ###### this guy up! He has scammed many on other forums like monsterfishkeeprs, my main site. Please don't buy his sh*t!



If anyone has sent this person money or had contact, please post it at
http://www.monsterfishkeepers.com/forums/s...ad.php?t=165737


Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 3rd September 2010 - 08:31 PM

MKPortal ©2003-2006 mkportal.it